Les membres

Présidente d’honneur :
Valérie Vantyghem
valerie@asbs.be
0478/64.10.26
Le bureau
Président : Vice-Président :
Pascal Soetens Bernard Demil
president@asbs.be bernard@asbs.be
0496/54.45.33 0495/72.56.07
Secrétaire : Trésorière :
Thierry Paduart Catherine Fosséprez
secretariat@asbs.be tresorier@asbs.be
0497/17.44.16 0475/33.96.58
Les membres du comité
Alexandre Dupont Didier Durant Jean-Christophe Fosséprez
alex@asbs.be didier@asbs.be jean-christophe@asbs.be
Carole Haillez Marjorie Jacquet Sonia Leybaert
carole@asbs.be marjorie@asbs.be sonia@asbs.be
Christine Loonbeek Laetitia Marchal Julie Marlair
christine@asbs.be laetitia@asbs.be julie@asbs.be
Pascal Métayer Yannick Métayer Pascal Musch
pascalm@asbs.be yannick@asbs.be musch@asbs.be
Pascal Neve Carinne Vast Philippe Verset
pascaln@asbs.be carinne@asbs.be phil@asbs.be
Copyright © 2020 ·Fosseprez JC Tous droits réservés